Hide the Knives (full album download)




( You can hear 30 Second snippets of each track in the Singles Download section)

1) Every 1000 Years

2.) Poop & Filth

3.) Dead Blue Skies, Lay Down & Die

4.) Circling the Drain

5.) Hide the Knives

6.) Eating Teeth

7.) El Clipo

8.) Looking for the Smell


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.